Venting

10 Sep

i am angry. And disappointed. The one thing I don’t like is when people are not consistent. Whether or not I solicit your help,if you say this is what I am going to do, then do it. And if you can’t do something, shit let me know. I know I shouldn’t be on this tangent, but I can’t get this situation off my spirit. Ok. I do things for people and have learned not to expect a return. But sometimes that mentality doesn’t work out so well. Apparently not now. I think where this is pissing me offis that this person is considered to be a friend. Am I hurting for it no…but it’s the principle of a matter. Before I go any further, I bless God for helping me in that situation, but I just can’t seem to get past how someone can fix those lips to say they love you, but there is no follow through. 😒 

 
I need to move past this. Because this tossing and turning and 3/4am shit is not cutting it. I need to file this in the one last cry file. Because after this entry in done.  I feel myself getting sleepy anyway. The more I type though out the ey e are drooping.  Hopefully this worked. K!l

Leave a Reply

