dreams and prayers….

11 Jun

So here I am again and these dreams are back again.  Lord.  I don’t know.  Its amazing how you don’t think about a person and then poof a dream.   God has really funny timing about a thing.  Lord.  This is the craziest thing.  I don’t know what to do or say.  But I know I have to talk about and pray for him.  Better yet for both of them.  Lord.   Thank you for revealing HOW I need to pray about what I need to say and what I don’t need to say.  What I need to do.  Now.  Is follow on instruction.  I don’t know what is happening or what will happen.  But for the next 24  days I will be in consistent and constant prayer and fasting.  I will record my journey here God as you lead me.  Your will your way in this are of my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

