#imissu2

6 Nov

Alcohol and my being single DO NOT mix. At all! It makes me think of people and things and times and honestly it isn’t a pretty combo in my head. While I realize that 100% of this is just me being silly, I realize that when liquor is involved suppressed feelings and emotions run through my head. And it drives me nuts. Let’s not even get into the physical manifestation of this…cuz ch…that’s a whole other blog post in itself.
But back to my point. I miss him something terrible. It’s like this…I want to be close and near on a damn near daily basis. And when this thing called tequila is involved it makes me what to to a redeye flight tonight. I think I need to talk to him but how… AND certainly not when I am in this inebriated state. Because i am liable to say some shit he and me may not be ready for. But shit.

Leave a Reply

